官网注册|首页_APP下载

联系方式招贤纳士蓝言蓝语
中国深圳总部电话

中国深圳总部电话

755-85266966

中国深圳总部传真

中国深圳总部传真

755-85265899

  • VP of Sales & Marketing
    Ms.Camila Fang 
    Landline: (86) 755 8526 6966 ext.8048
    Email: camila@923hoj.cn
    Wechat: camilafang

  • Sales Manager
    Ms.Katrina Zhang
    Mobile: +86 136 8495 8486
    Landline: (86) 755 8526 6966 ext.8032
    Email: katrina@923hoj.cn
    Wechat: 13684958486
  • Sales Manager
    Mr.Steven Xu
    Mobile: +86 139 2749 6491
    Landline: (86) 755 8526 6966 ext.8044
    Email: steven@923hoj.cn
    Wechat: 13927496491
  • Sales Manager
    Ms.Lisa Lee
    Mobile: +86 185 7555 2690
    Landline: (86) 755 8526 6966 ext.8080
    Email: lisa@923hoj.cn
    Wechat: 18575552690
  • Overseas Sales
    Mr.Michael Liu
    Mobile: +86 135 3050 4568
    Landline: (86) 755 8526 6966 ext.8037
    Email: michael@923hoj.cn
    Wechat: 13530504568
  • Overseas Sales
    Mr.Falcon Jiang
    Mobile: +86 137 9823 9324
    Landline: (86) 755 8526 6966 ext.8038
    Email: falcon@923hoj.cn
    Wechat: 13798239324
  • Overseas Sales
    Ms.Ann Wei
    Mobile: +86 185 2953 2138
    Landline: (86) 755 8526 6966 ext.8036
    Email: ann@923hoj.cn
    Wechat: AnnaLucky666888

  • Overseas Sales
    Mr.Jack Chen
    Mobile: +86 137 6010 6433
    Landline: (86) 755 8526 6966 ext.8040
    Email: jack@923hoj.cn
    Wechat: 13760106433
  • Overseas Sales
    Ms.Ivy Zhao
    Mobile: +86 1360 255 0233
    Landline: (86) 755 8526 6966 ext.8041
    Email: Ivyzhao@923hoj.cn
    Wechat: 13602550233

  • Overseas Sales
    Ms.Nancy Lee
    Mobile: +86 133 1658 8454
    Landline: (86) 755 8526 6966 ext.8042
    Email: nancy-lee@923hoj.cn
    Wechat: 13316588454